

AAGPS First VIII 2023

On behalf of the Executive,

the AAGPS Honorary Convenor for Rowing, Mr Michael Smith, is pleased to announce the top ranked rowers, 'AAGPS Combined Crew' for 2022/23:

Jack Power Saint Ignatius' College

James O'Meara Saint Ignatius' College

Lawson Banks SHORE

Will Rogers The King's School

Morgan Jones Newington College

Iwo Ellis The Scots College

Flynn English Saint Ignatius' College

Will Clubb SHORE

Jamie de Botton Newington College

Henry Burton Coxswain, Saint Ignatius' College

Mr Michael Smith (SGS) AAGPS Convenor for Rowing 3 May 2021